Who are you by profession?

alfiyka

alfiyka

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It is believed that poker is a game of intellectuals. Was wondering --what are some jobs that predominate among poker players?What is your educational background famous poker players? And who are YOU by profession?

among professionals there are players with higher education and without.Among non-professionals, too.Poker combines all. I like the doctor. AND YOU ?

Last edited by a moderator:
StArDemonn

StArDemonn

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
You don't have to be a math teacher to play poker,doctor, etc ....just play a lot of hands and you'll learn how to play it

mar_dragan

mar_dragan

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
No i am electrican,but my work is CNC operator.

bad_kabal

bad_kabal

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am bad_kabal in pokerstar but my name Julian game since 1998

well I think 98% of strategy and skill 2% luck but luck and are used in all msm win because it is like a game of roulette you bet to see if hits now when u ve the letter oh yes u have to make your opponent to lose chips I work a distributor but has friend q company administrator to and play unless I think q poker and study

Last edited by a moderator:
rawbad

rawbad

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
I work in construction I use a lot of math but my mother was a big teacher in my poker knowledge she seems to always win that's why we don't allow here to my monthly game anymore

alejandro huerta

alejandro huerta

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
That's true poker is like school have to study to learn. I study engineering. :D

MrPokerVerse

MrPokerVerse

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Production Manager for the last 20 years but a lover of cards all my life.

CSVidal

CSVidal

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips