Who in Your Family Plays Poker?

A

alt888

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
My dad tried to teach me, but I was too young and impatient - 5 card stud and draw. I started playing a few years after he died and I did manage to teach my son when he was in his teens. My sister keeps talking about learning .... for years .... :)

poliaris747

poliaris747

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Unfortunately in my family play poker one myself! My opinion is that this sport and hobby like poker is not for everyone! Everyone chooses for himself the work that he likes! But when the family is a matter which is common, and it brings together, I think it's wonderful!

romych007

romych007

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
In my family, only i play poker. My parents think, it's a game of luck.

johnny tigre

johnny tigre

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
When i started playing poker, i thought i was the only one... later learned three of my cousins are poker pros.... hehe

sanych

sanych

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
poker no one plays in my family, but my family are sensitive to my passion, and support me during the period of bad luck))

Z

zander0407

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
My gf plays poker every day..She is getting better and better. 3 days ago she was on final table on a small tournament.

Entrik

Entrik

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
In my family me and my one brother play poker

P

pOKeRpEnGuIN

Rising Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
who in my family plays poker?

Just me. My mother doesn't like that I play.

K

kidrock1211

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I am the only one that plays live games and online games, but many of my family plays home games for toothpicks and bottle caps., once and awhile they will break out the change..

Padlington

Padlington

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips