Who here intends to be pro like me one day?

orchidra

orchidra

Allan with two Owls
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
NZ
Chips
I'm studying hard for one day to be pro

Not me. I have long given up the hope of ever becoming a professional poker player. The same with Tennis, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, etc. You could say, "There is just no hope for me now". LOL.:D

But, I hope your dream comes true for you. Keep up with the study and all the very best of luck to you.

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hi.
I play for fun. But every day, I try to improve my game, refine my skills and gain experience. And I honestly think that in the future, I will have more victories than there are now.

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
This is a very ambitious goal.
You must be ready for years of hard daily work and study.
But if you really want it, then it is quite possible. Good luck.

oneybiggs

oneybiggs

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
yeah why not,im going to be a pro shortly without studying,hows that for ambitious.I still think experience is the best teacher.If i really wanted to be one of the best ever i would study for sure but my real goal is to be successful enough to earn a living from poker.I realise without study i will always be at a disadvantage in top player situations but i also realise every dog has its day and believe mine is coming soon enough :) gl all.

chilindrodolar

chilindrodolar

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Beginner players commit a multitude of errors in the tournaments of poker: play too loose, too tight, be very aggressive, not be sufficiently aggressive, wrong size bets and many more.

With the favor of God.!! i will be a professional .!!1

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
Not me :cool:

If you're proffessional (or trying to be) then obviously (sadly) you wouldn't have time to visit this forum lol

P

praevus

Rock Star