Underage Online Poker

G

GCV250

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Yes, I play poker online, and yes, I'm underage. I know it's wrong and I know anyone on this site cannot support it, but I just need to ask a question. If I wait until I am 18 to withdraw from my account, will the company be able to keep my winnings because I started playing and deposited money into my account before I was 18, and if so, could I change my basic information to another, older relative/friend and have them redeem it? Has anybody experienced something similar? Thanks

A

alexis8888

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Don't worry. Time goes by quickly and by the age of 18 you will have a good poker practice.

G

GCV250

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Don't worry. Time goes by quickly and by the age of 18 you will have a good poker practice.

Thanks for the reply, and I suppose you're right, if nothing else I'll still get plenty of practice for when I become 18.

Carl Trooper

Carl Trooper

Degenerate Idiot
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Well what did you say when you wrote down your age?

I think they will notice when you send in your license and they see its not matching what you put.

jozsef1990

jozsef1990

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi I think you will not keep your winnings as 18 - During the year, we can not be registered pokerstars PLD so the jackpot when he finds out it's definitely confiscated

FanatsLV

FanatsLV

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I think you can windrawal your winning in the same way you deposit it.
But I am not sure.
Because year ago I use my brother bank account and I deposit and windrawal without any problems.

C

CSINSC

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm curious..... didn't you have to put your age down when U signed up to the poker site?

dj11

dj11

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips