re: Poker & Question
Originally Posted by TheKAAHK
If you already have an existing account then no. It s cheating and you will be shut down. Don't do it.
I guess I'd say instead that it's against their rules. "Cheating" sounds a little harsh in this case, unless you've done something else wrong that is quite often associated with multiple accounts. Maybe it's just a matter of semantics in this case, since the end result is the same. They'll figure out what you've done, shut down all your accounts, and confiscate your funds. Probably not worth the risk and certainly not something you'd want to ask advice on at a public forum regardless.