Originally Posted by wednesday1
player 1 raise £10
player 2 call £10 raise nother £15
player 3 call £25
player 4 all-in fo £30.50
can player 1 reraise another £79.50 if not why not?
I think because player 4's all in did not constitute a full raise (at least twice the prior players raise) the other players may only call. I could be wrong on this rule but I think I am correct
Nm facing a 20.50 call I think its legal for player 1 to raise I think...actually i should quit talking and just do some research..lol