Poker celebrities on CardsChat.

BlackMamba

BlackMamba

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Which famous poker players present at the forum. I find it very interesting. Today I have learned about how that here there is Jeremy Pantin. Who else? Respond, celebrities.

Please tell us who you are and what your poker achievements are. I recently started playing poker and it will be interesting for me to visit your social media pages or your websites to learn more about the game.Probably there are holders of bracelets or participants in the final games.

I recognized Ryan LaPlante. Tell us about your website or social. networks.

Forum moderators, please help to reach out to their doors and ask them to tell us about yourself.

Last edited by a moderator:
J

Jimboskie

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hopefully there are some soon to be famous folks on here!!! A lot of that is luck however - the people you see on TV. They make it look easy and sucker all us fish right into their nets. lol

BlackMamba

BlackMamba

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm sorry poker celebrities don't want to respond to my request. Thank You Jeremy. It's the only Pro who responded and even wrote me a private message.

Tammy

Tammy

Can I help you?
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
Hopefully there are some soon to be famous folks on here!!! A lot of that is luck however - the people you see on TV. They make it look easy and sucker all us fish right into their nets. lol
It's not luck for them. :) The pros work hard on the grind. But yeah, they make it look easy for us poor suckers. :p

I'm sorry poker celebrities don't want to respond to my request. Thank You Jeremy. It's the only Pro who responded and even wrote me a private message.
Jeremy is awesome, for sure. :D