Players with a stable life?

tonzinho7620

tonzinho7620

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
players with a stable life just playing poker? name some assets that you have had in your poker career.

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hi.
Many members of our community are interested in this issue. For me, poker is a hobby, an opportunity to be distracted and have fun. I do not use my own money for the game, but gradually build a bankroll by playing in freerolls. At the moment, all my assets are a total of about $ 400 in my poker accounts.
Good luck.

Timmah120

Timmah120

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
For me, poker is a hobby. I can only play online currently because I am a teacher on a remote island in Alaska, so there are no affordable ways for me to play live. I usually play live when I visit family in western NY. Some day, I want to build a savings account and a live money bankroll to take 2-3 trips a year and play live for a few days. Hopefully when I retire, I can find a place to settle down near some popular card rooms.

Poker is a nice hobby of mine, and just like any other hobby, I am always trying to get better at it. I'm not looking to be a pro or make millions of dollars. I just want to have fun and hopefully be profitable, even if it's just a little bit (so far, so good).

FoxMS

FoxMS

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
My whole asset is the fun I get while playing poker. Money is not always in the first place.

greatgame230

greatgame230

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
My whole asset is the fun I get while playing poker. Money is not always in the first place.

in poker money is always first, I have never heard a poker player lose all his bankroll and with a smile on his face say "oh but it was fun"

players with a stable life just playing poker? name some assets that you have had in your poker career.

sorry for asking but what is a stable life?

elizeuof

elizeuof

Visionary