OMAHA

Anjo

Anjo

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I constantly played Pot Limit Omaha and little by little I will improve my way of playing, learning a little every day and especially learning seeing other people play.
It is a game of very different characteristics of the known Texas hold 'em though I think that the two have one thing in common. One has to be daring and risk-taking in a few times.
It's a fun game, exciting and let our tensions to flow in a way that we have no desire to stop.
I'm still learning how to win, it's hard to win when you're daring opponents with more experience than you.
I will continue playing, improving and learning more every game.
Friends, if you do not know this type of poker, know, you will be enchanted.

We'll see maybe in one of those tables on any given day.

Good luck!

^A^njo

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I play only Texas Hold'em.
I do not have enough time to play my favorite tournaments, so I do not even consider playing any other game.
Good luck.

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
Omaha is too dispersive for me. I try to take care of my nerves.:)

Ninja Jyraia

Ninja Jyraia

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I play omaha at Black chip poker.It´s very exciting this type of poker and I recomend you to play seven card STUD too.

frnandoh

frnandoh

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
PLO is very funny! I like to play it a lot. Some of differences in PLO is the pot control through the pot limit of betting, reading hands and using outs, blockers and eliminating dominated outs. That's a game to get money. It's good learn its concepts and apply some of them in NLH. I think that learning other modalities we improve our game in NLH.

Last edited:
Jayplay916

Jayplay916

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips