Lockdown

xOneCoolHandx

xOneCoolHandx

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
So the whole world is on lockdown (or supposed to be) and we all have more free time to fill. I know I have been filling some of that time with study and playing, but as an attorney, I have been overwhelmed with work. However, I have noticed that a lot of sites have had a bunchof crashes with all of the extra traffic. So...how have you all been dealing with the lockdown? Have you been blowing up the tables or finding other ways to fill your time?

Z

zamozam

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
here studying my poker and my chess abilities staying home with books and articles that helps me go into the right path of the game.

boo_maju

boo_maju

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I like to cook and do some things in the kitchen. Also, for a few hours a day looking for poker material and reading or forum. I am reading and looking to learn to use some poker tools, as I am new to the online game.

makisaa

makisaa

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GR
Chips
It is time to more read books and listen to music. There is plenty of time for poker! I think that we can throw off the daily running and the anxious situations. It is time for thinking. Thinking about this strange situation and how and why we are in this!

Sergei 9417

Sergei 9417

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Now, in my free time from poker, I play chess with my computer, in my youth I played well, had awards, and with the advent of poker, I threw chess, now I bring chess thinking a little bit in order. Sincerely, Sergey.

D

dregan

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I was transferred at work half the salary and sit at home. Called as needed. Engaged in minor repairs around the house and play the online game Warface.

P

popstani

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips