the influence of poker on me

ANATOLII1981

ANATOLII1981

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing live poker with friends and even strangers to me, and this greatly influenced my worldview, relationships with other people, my politeness and patience in life. For example, after strong losses, I became more protected from stress in real life, I became calmer negative sides of our sometimes difficult life. And after the winnings, on the contrary, I began to feel more acutely the failures of other people, their experiences and emotions. I felt a little sorry for them, and I began to share part of the money from my winnings with them in the form of drinks, food and pleasant trifles for them. And how live poker influenced you like a person.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

This Fish Chums

This Fish Chums

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Poker has taught me how to be in better control of my anger in every day life. Bad things happen and I can get into my poker mindset and say, "Ok, don't let this piss you off, think about it logically, what can you do to improve the situation."

vov4ik

vov4ik

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I played live poker a couple of times with friends and acquaintances, I don’t really like playing with friends, because at some points in the game I feel sorry for my friends and I cannot raise big bets against them, so it’s better and more pleasant for me to play online poker and win against other players from different countries, but I would really like to win a ticket somewhere and participate in a good and expensive tournament- in a live tournament event!

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I play only online. But poker also had a positive impact on my life. Discipline and patience are two key skills that I have developed well in myself, thanks to this great game.

tauri103

tauri103

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips