how much profit did poker leave you?

dcproster

dcproster

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
win

I am a pro,of course more wins than loses.
Good luck.

Chrisjoysterbay

Chrisjoysterbay

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Turned 37 into 981 in a day. Then lost it all and then some. I’ll stick to live poker, online poker I get carried away lol

Andrei Korolev

Andrei Korolev

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I did not count how much I invested and how much I brought out,but the bankroll reached above a thousand dollars...

T

thackro

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I do much better in live poker. I am in my 50's and I have come to the conclusion I must adapt my game to fit the on-line style. I am sure it is in part that I play lower stakes on-line than I do live. I have no problem buying $500 or $1000 for a live game but I can't seem to bring myself to deposit that much in my poker account. I think I have trust issues, lol.

B

Bluegt4

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
It seems that most people do not play well online when compared to live.. I am not sure if its the disconnect from the "real money" , lack of ability to see other players..
For me live poker is better :)

monstr999999

monstr999999

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
If I count the entire period of my poker game ... then I have more losses than profits ..)
:tomato:

R

rachelle2291

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I am slightly ahead by playing freerolls and low stakes spin ngos and zoom--i try and play when promos are on...i wish pokerstars would offer a deposit incentive!!

sinatruces

sinatruces

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
i dont have profit but i losses so much in online poker

1AMBOWLINGNINJA

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips