How Long Have You been Playing Poker?

O

Olvia

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
for a successful game of cash you need a youth. In tournament poker, I think that older players

BigRedRooster

BigRedRooster

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm getting better. Practicing in a few freerolls. Just came 64 out of 8000, which see's my best result as yet. Chuffed,

8CrazyEights8

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It's been 10 years that I have a connection to poker in some way, but my game has changed and improved a lot in the last two years, especially in the last two months, and I've been enjoying it a lot.

VoukaGl

VoukaGl

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am a beginner, only 2 years playing!

Djmickre

Djmickre

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I’ ve been playing for about none years. Only the last three years for real money.

T

ttheper10

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
im pretty new bro, started playing last year, im 15 y/o lol

Ainars

Ainars

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started at around 2014, played for few months casually and then quit until now. Now I'm back at it.

R

Rollex

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Playing more than 10 years, mostly cash.Online is not that good for mem but no other options...so pokerstars

N

Nick301274

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
6 years, this is a little or a lot

vavilen_

vavilen_

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
so it turned out that on leave to care for the child I left and not my wife! the kid slept a lot here so I met poker it was 5 years ago))

ms_attack

ms_attack

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
i play poker since 10 years.first every friday with friends. we played some sit and goes about the evening with small inserts. that´s what got me exited about the game. now i play only freerolls on pokerstars.

A

amine duc

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I am play about 3 years

GRIN281289