infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I have been playing poker for over 10 years. I had a royal flush, probably at least 12-15 times. But what was my first time, I do not remember.

T_Dawg

T_Dawg

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I've had maybe 15 royal flushes in the past 15 years. Someone had one this morning while I was playing.

tuku222

tuku222

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
royal flush of diamonds with a very poor deposit for a tremendous hand, greetings ...... I prefer the full tangled, more profit is made:cool:

A

Arthur ZM

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
For 5 years of playing poker, I collected royal flush 2-3 times, but I don’t even remember the first one.

EvertonGirl

EvertonGirl

Professional Fish
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
I got one on my Xbox battle of the bracelets, obviously, that doesn't count.

I got one playing cash games and the board was too scary that I didn't get paid :motz:

Deedgee

Deedgee

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Yes, I had one, and I often replay the hand, because while I ended up getting good value from the hand, I ended up raising my opponent out of the hand. I had AQ suited, say clubs, and the flop gave me a gut to a straight flush. My opponent had a gut to a straight. The turn card made my royal flush and gave my opponent a straight. He bet seventy-five dollars, and, instead of just calling and hoping that the river card was a brick, I made a small raise, maybe to 175, which put my opponent in a polarizing opponent. He couldn't just call. He either had to raise or fold. He folded. I wish that I had just called.

georgel2384

georgel2384

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
At my first Royal Flush i haven't to much experience, and i was so excitted , i play all in, and obviously my opponent fold. :(

Kertooie

Kertooie

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips