How Did You Get Into Poker?

T

TheFireWall

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Good flop everyone. Digging a bit deeper How did you hear about poker? And why are you still in this world? Did your father teach you the concepts? Did you buy the dream of losing less than you earn? It would be the only place to handle strong emotions, why not leave it?

masik6

masik6

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I came to poker when I was looking for extra money.:ahhhhh:

etouu79

etouu79

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Well, indeed it was my father who taught me these concepts, of course that from that time to this everything has changed a lot and the new concepts I had to apply them through books and forums like this, and with a lot of games and videos of new players

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hi.
For me, poker is a hobby that gives me pleasure. I work as a driver, and poker is a good pastime for me after a hard day's work.
Good luck.

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
Good flop everyone. Digging a bit deeper How did you hear about poker? Did your father teach you the concepts?

Since i (sadly) haven't seen this individual in person (or i just dont remember it) then the simple answer is no :bebored:

Therefore guess no need to be teached by anyone. Pretty much being The Independent One and trying to get things done etc on your own is probably much better option ... :cool:

Kompany

Kompany

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips