$10,000 Goal.

troyer16

troyer16

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey all,
I have been playing poker for a few years online and live. I am setting a new goal and just feel like typing it out publicly will help. I am a 22 year old college graduate and have had my heart set on this $10,000 car for a year. My goal is to pay for it completely from poker. I only have $90 online right now because of graduation expenses and about $300 in my live bankroll. I will be posting graphs and updates from my live play on the weekends here. Sorry if this is a waste of forum space just wanted to type it out in an open forum. Thanks.

D

Daleyboy1234

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good luck to you matey deffinately achievable i too am trying to build my bankroll to a similar level however i only have $50 at the moment, but again hoping to hit the dizzy heights.

Lemlywinks

Lemlywinks

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good Luck mate, hope you can get there :)

troyer16

troyer16

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Thanks all. I love how welcoming this forum is over another more popular one. Woulda been flammed to shit there. Just think posting this well help me acutally complete it. Will be a fun ride.

D

Daleyboy1234

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
i have deffinately noticed that since joining, its really helped with my bankroll management as well.

P

Pineapplexperience

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
That's not a waste of space at all. I'll be checking in to see how your doing time to time and best of luck to you man.

luckytvguy

luckytvguy

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
That's not a waste of space at all. I'll be checking in to see how your doing time to time and best of luck to you man.
You are not the first one who has the big plan on this forum.I think quite a lot player have the same dream as you.And I am also among those people.Wish you good luck.

K

kach40

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips