What bankroll is needed for zoom poker 0.01$/0.02$ ?

christmasscorpion

christmasscorpion

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I would like to find out what kind of bankroll is needed for zoom poker so that the risks of losing all funds are minimal and I can play and earn money how many buy-ins can be lost in zoom poker how much money can be earned on the distance, at the lowest zoom limit.0.01$/0.02$
I'm not a beginner and I have a pretty good understanding of the game but I've never played distance and I don't know if I can beat the lowest zoom limit of poker and I don't know what bankroll I'll need to play
all this time I played multi table and single table tournaments now I decided to try my hand at zoom poker

eetenor

eetenor

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I would like to find out what kind of bankroll is needed for zoom poker so that the risks of losing all funds are minimal and I can play and earn money how many buy-ins can be lost in zoom poker how much money can be earned on the distance, at the lowest zoom limit.0.01$/0.02$
I'm not a beginner and I have a pretty good understanding of the game but I've never played distance and I don't know if I can beat the lowest zoom limit of poker and I don't know what bankroll I'll need to play
all this time I played multi table and single table tournaments now I decided to try my hand at zoom poker

Thank U 4 posting

The real concern in playing zoom 1cent-2 cent poker is not bankroll but rake.
The rake will kill you the more you play.

If you run well early it is fine but if you try to grind it the rake is too great to overcome for 80_90% of players.

It is also not a good place to learn to play poker well as it is a fold until you see a good hand type of game preflop-then it is all coolers and big draw versus big hand post flop.

You would be better off grinding the cash tables 2 at a time with the same bankroll.

Hope this helps.
:):)

christmasscorpion

christmasscorpion

Rock Star