PLO 5 zoom - Flopped Set of w/ AA7Q (ss)

VisionNutz

VisionNutz

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey guys would love to hear if you think I played this well and I'll give you the results of the hand in a later response or via direct message - I apologize if this is not the correct format for hand analysis but its my first time ever posting here! Some context, just sat down and this is about the 5 or 6th hand I receive in a zoom game with 130 players in the pool

Seat 1: ($21.12 in chips)
Seat 2: Hero ($4.95 in chips)
Seat 3: ($5.17 in chips)
Seat 4: Canoppoker ($5.46 in chips)
Seat 5: ($2.50 in chips)
Seat 6: ($9.76 in chips)
HERO : posts small blind $0.02
Seat 3 : posts big blind $0.05

*** HOLE CARDS ***
Dealt to HERO [As Ah 7s Qc]
Canoppoker: raises $0.10 to $0.15
Seat 5: folds
Seat 6: folds
Seat 1 : folds
HERO: raises $0.20 to $0.35
Seat 3: calls $0.30
Canoppoker: calls $0.20
*** FLOP *** A
9Q

HERO: bets $1.01
Seat 3: folds
Canoppoker: calls $1.01
*** TURN *** A
9Q 2♥

HERO: bets $2.95
Canoppoker: calls $2.95
*** RIVER *** A
9Q 2K♠

HERO: bets $0.64 and is all-in
Canoppoker: calls $0.64
*** SHOW DOWN ***

look further down for the spoiler please

:icon_stud

In PLO as you know, its a bit more clear when the big pots get played out what everyone is holding - so Im sure even without spoilers you can tell what devastation the river card brings - I thought I did everything correctly except perhaps a more strong raise pre flop. Going into the river I had 70% Equity in the hand vs 30% from Villain.

Seat 2: HERO (small blind) showed [As Ah 7s Qc] and lost with three of a kind, Aces
Seat 4: Canoppoker showed [8h Th Jd Td] and won ($9.85) with a straight, Ten to Ace (argh suckout!)
:withstupi

NBDG8477

NBDG8477

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips