Crushing NL25 but I I’m break even at nl50 any suggestions?

• Thread starter Jameel Riccardo Mohamed
  • Start date
Jameel Riccardo Mohamed

Jameel Riccardo Mohamed

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello Guys I will post my HM2 graphic later on , like I said on more then 50k hands at NL25 I’m running like 15bb ( I’m crushing it ) and in profit of more then 1800$ at nl25 , so I thought ok let’s move up , after more then 30k hands at nl50 I’m break even , can’t go up I don’t go down . How is that possibile ? Even if I’m beating nl50 at 3bb . Any suggestions? Maybe just keep playing NL25 until I have the roll for the nl100 ? And try it.

It’s true that at nl50 is full ( reg) we all know each other now and we pretty much know how we play , is maybe for that ?

For sure I’m still learning , and nl50 is way harder then NL25 so this is maybe another reason .

Thanks everyone

Have a good day

GL

Figaroo2

Figaroo2

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
As you mention 25nl is this on pokerstars?
Are you playing 6max or full ring?
I suggest you have a real close look at the stats comparing both levels to see where the differences are. There must be some difference otherwise you'd be beating it the same.
If you are struggling at 50nl 6 max then why not try full ring for a bit.
Happy to look at your stats. I play up to 50nl.

Jameel Riccardo Mohamed

Jameel Riccardo Mohamed

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hy figaroo thanks for the answer , can’t post the img with my stars I don’t know why , I send an email .

Anyway . Yes I play on stars.it ( Italy ) and I look at my stats between the nl25 and nl50 and I saw where the problem is .

I play 6max multitabling 6x sometimes even 9x when I feel 100% comfortable with my mind set .

Another problem here on .it is the pool that is always full reg the nl50 and we all know each other and win the money beside cooler is hard .