BB/100 hands in micro stakes

bellam

bellam

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
This weekend I started playing more cash games instead of tournaments.

I'm currently playing at 1c/2c NL tables and trying to move up steadily in stakes.

With a sample size of 1720 hands I average at 31.05 BB/100 hands.

Most probably have no idea on this forum but if you have played micro stakes before,
I ask you this; how many BB/100 hands in 1c/2c games would you consider great?

LevySystem

LevySystem

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
With a sample size of 1720 hands I average at 31.05 BB/100 hands.

Most probably have no idea on this forum but if you have played micro stakes before,
I ask you this; how many BB/100 hands in 1c/2c games would you consider great?

Hey man,

thats a very nice winrate! But sadly it wont last long i guess^^

To estimate youre true winrate you want to look at a sample of around 50-100k Hands.

8-10bb/100 is crushing a limit. And you should consider moving up, if you have the roll.

bellam

bellam

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have 27$ right now (profit of 10$). Guess I'm a recreational lol but I've been studying and playing alot more the past 3 months than usual. I've tried myself at microstakes multiple times but have always seen failure doing so.

I supposed it was because of the tactics and approach I used were on a different level to the more straight forward and LOOSE nature of microstakes.

I just started playing tight. My PT4 stats are around 22 VPIP and 9 PRF.
I also tag the most ludicrous donks and scout all the tables for them before
3-tabling.

B

braveslice

Pull-ups!
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Very nice results, one of the best I know. Keep on rolling, only the sky is the limit.

LevySystem

LevySystem

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips