What are you grinding these days?

Gorak

Gorak

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
What are you grinding these days?

What good profitable games are you grinding right now?

I'm currently playing mostly freerolls and VIP status games.

I'm also playing some of the Bootcamp Tourneys on Party Poker. They are just the right size for me and they are affordable ($0.22, $0.55 and $1.10).

M

MikeMike109

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I'm a newbie but I found STT SnG very appealing , especial in time of play usually 40-60 minutes

DougPkrMonsta

DougPkrMonsta

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Used my freeroll winnings to start building a decent bankroll on Sportsbetting poker site.

Short-stacking low stakes PLO and PLO8 games - they are very juicy. :D

L

ludomaniaco24

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
The idea of ​​playing low levels is to minimize the risks in your case They are just the right size for me and are affordable ($ 0.22, $ 0.55 and $ 1.10).

M

MikeMike109

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips

To me, grinding STT SnG could be one of the hardest way to make money.

Why is that? You prefer cash games instead? I think you can have decent ROI griding SNG?

M

MikeMike109

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I wasn't bragging, and maybe my statement was based on micros. But in my opinion making ROI 15-20% on 1-3$ STT SNG.

But of course for it might be tiny tiny stakes

trippin

trippin

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Double ups & triple ups. Cant get easier.

D

doom

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
RS
Chips
playing nl 10 cash on ipoker for missions and ma challenge

dealio96

dealio96

The LAG Monkeys
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
25 nl(not necesarily "grinding") and a few mid level bi mtts with an occasional shot take

J

jsh169

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips