What do you know about bots?

gyciakasesu

gyciakasesu

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
What do you know about bots?They are in the game? is it true when we play to real money or bots win?

57noona

57noona

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
I think there out there. I don't know if they win all the time or not.

651crusher

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
There's bots on every site now especially us facing sites the Americans are getting shanked by shanky and its u Russians doing it - trump will declare war on u country if u don't stop it

diadiavalik

diadiavalik

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
When I started playing poker, I also thought about bots that they were overacting me. But now, when I study poker lessons, I watch a training video, I try to work on myself, I do not believe in bots. Everything depends on ourselves, on our game. We need to constantly change the strategy and do not stop at the same type of game.

Last edited:
andreigabor

andreigabor

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I don't think online poker bots are a huge problem yet. It's fairly easy to detect them and pokerstars is quite diligent in that regard. They will throw up captcha's if their system flags someone as potentially being a bot.

pashkawell

pashkawell

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
There are not bots. Some players think of them, who do not want to admit their mistakes and improve their game.

U

UberPokerFan

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I don't think there are bots either. If you want to worry about something, collusion is a more likely problem.

A

alakid77

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I believe bol poker has bots. If I really think someone is, I start chatting with them. And noticed if I keep on I get moved to another table

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips