Originally Posted by absoluthamm
It has always been at all of your tables combined, not just the two biggest. The only stipulation is that you have to be playing at least two.
Originally Posted by Tyler69
pretty sure this is wrong. All tables count for Take 2 and only top 2 tables with highest FTP's get the bonus pts.
I thought this would be the case at first as well, but when you read the promo rules it says this:
"Cash will be paid out to players who earn at least five (5) Take 2 bonus points
while playing at two standard ring-game tables simultaneously or any Rush Poker* table on multiple days"
It may just be a poor choice of phrasing, but as written it would seem to imply that you must earn the 5 points as bonus points
and not just regular FTP. Since only the highest two tables accrue the bonus points, the phrasing about would lead one to believe that only the top two tables count towards fulfillment.
For anyone who wants a definite clarification, you should probably email Full Tilt support.