Which site is better for a second account?

Naty2585

Naty2585

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
At the moment i only play at PS but ill like to open a second acount,wish site offers the best chamces for newbees, ACR,888 ou Party

F

fundiver199

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Besides the freerolls 888 Poker also have many tournaments, where the fields are not overly large like on pokerstars, which makes it easier to reach a final table. Tournament rake is also lower, and I think, the competition is softer overall.

I have no recent personal experience with the other two sites, but judging from this forum more people complain about various issues on ACR, and to me the software is not particularly appealing. partypoker is one of the oldest players in the business and might be a good choise, if you prefer playing without a HUD.

Z

zhilipp

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am also only playing ps right now but Ill download 888 if time allows it.I have heard lots of good things about it. I once downloaded the gg poker client but I didnt like it so I didn´t even make a deposit.

orchidra

orchidra

Allan with two Owls
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
NZ
Chips
At the moment i only play at PS but ill like to open a second acount,wish site offers the best chamces for newbees, ACR,888 ou Party

I like ACR. I have more luck there, than elsewhere. Or to put it another way, variance seems to favor me more often. Their software seems to have now settled down. Also, if you are looking for Cardschat freerolls, then it's the only option. There is a Cardschat freeroll every day.

milka1605

milka1605

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I know that 888 and party poker are good for freerolls, but you still need to register from some forum site to have more freerolls. For example, Bankrollmob.

Tvorets

Tvorets

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
For the beginner fit ACR. Freerolls are non-stop 24/7. And the field in this room of rather weak.