Which poker room is better?

Paya_31

Paya_31

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello everyone, the question is simple, for you which poker room is better and why.
if it is because of the software interface, the keyboard shortcut, the traffic of people, the quantity and quality of tournaments, etc.

xmuggpokerx

xmuggpokerx

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
For u.s players bet online is cool, and America’s Cardroom has a cool interface and style. Both are pretty good.

C

Cezar23927

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Pokerstar îs The Best because has The most diverse offer and players all the Time, but also unibet I like very much

Lena M

Lena M

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hello.
Each site has its advantages and disadvantages. But most of all I like 888. This site has a lot of daily freerolls.

Berandir

Berandir

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I like pokerstars a lot, but I started playing at 888Poker and I'm enjoying it too.

pro100phil

pro100phil

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
PokerStars are the best. Firstly there are many weak players, secondly they have the best software

Maikychan

Maikychan

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Jokest-... ops, I mean... Pokerstars.

Highscoregodx

Highscoregodx

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
PokerStars is still the most convenient for me. The most intuitive interface,and friendly to beginners

C

Comboss599

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play only pokerstars but in the past was playing 888. Can't say which is better. Both of them has got unique options and tournaments.

jesuisjesus

jesuisjesus

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Pokerstars! Here are a lot of players, the best soft!

blackclover

blackclover

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips