Full Flush vs. BetOnline

M

mycophile

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I've been playing on Full Flush for a couple months now. Just downloaded BetOnline's poker client for the first time and it's almost *exactly* the same setup as Full Flush. Are these companies affiliated? I know some sites use different "names" but operate through the same network- I just don't want to get in trouble for having a duplicate account or something.

BluffMeAllIn

BluffMeAllIn

4evrInmyheart RIP xoxo :(
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Their software is similar however they are on different networks.

Also in regards to your other comment a nework can have different skins on it, which would be software almost identical with some small differences like colors perhaps in the case of wpn with bcp and acr, however bcp and acr are two different companies.

Cheers.

AWW_DIN

AWW_DIN

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I've been playing on Full Flush for a couple months now. Just downloaded BetOnline's poker client for the first time and it's almost *exactly* the same setup as Full Flush. Are these companies affiliated? I know some sites use different "names" but operate through the same network- I just don't want to get in trouble for having a duplicate account or something.

Ive found this with a few sites. U cant run 2 different clients at the same time b/c they are running the same engine. Full flush and PokerHost, Carbon Poker and PlayerOnly. Personally i enjoy the format of Full Flush. Easy to navigate and very easy to find exactly what type of game im looking for.

nsinalis11

nsinalis11

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
You dont have a problem with acounts i had too with mybet and one other companie i dont remember,its the same games the same program etc.
Dont worry its ok to play.

TeUnit

TeUnit

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
if they are on the same network -its weird though they have different tourneys

L

love that omaha

Rock Star
Silver Level