Free rolls

R

rayner

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Probably been asked a lot. But is there any poker room that offers free rolls the way Betonline used to?

L

lantz123

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have found that ACR/BC are best for the number of freerolls they give you access to by far but can only be on one or the other site at a time. But if you bomb out on one the other site usually ready with late reg. Good luck

R

rayner

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
newb

Total newbie. What do the acronyms stand for. sorry.

3gdata

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Now I don't know any site where you can play that much freerolls as you can play at BOL last year. That plenty of freerolls was really huge.
But there're still some good rooms for freerolls. I like ACR and RedStar Poker. Or you can play at RedKings, same poker network with RedStar, they give you lotsa freeroll tickets when you register.. I think these rooms have more freerolls than other sites nowadays.

Shells

Shells

Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
Now I don't know any site where you can play that much freerolls as you can play at BOL last year. That plenty of freerolls was really huge.
But there're still some good rooms for freerolls. I like ACR and RedStar Poker. Or you can play at RedKings, same poker network with RedStar, they give you lotsa freeroll tickets when you register.. I think these rooms have more freerolls than other sites nowadays.

Just remember not all countries are able to play with all the poker rooms, so know the restrictions in your country.

xxxREAPERxxx

xxxREAPERxxx

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Betonline used to have awesome hourly freerolls,,i stopped playin there not long after they took them away,,im not sure about other sites but i like ACR and BCP for the most offered freerolls.

GODZZ

GODZZ

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips