Do you play on one site only or several different sites?

alfiyka

alfiyka

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I love to play and only play on pokerstars.naturally, I can enter through full tilt.I don't think it's wise to play on all poker sites .Everyone has their own preferences. Do you agree?

F

freestocks

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I have to have trust in a site. Here, ACR and Black chip poker are sister sites so I am trusting both. ACR gives rake back so I choose to play there.
If your choice is like that, play where you like.

V

Vlad Nesterenko

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Of course, everyone decides for himself, pokerstars is also the best for me, but of course there are people who grind wherever possible, it surprises me)) they are crazy))

Sokolik

Sokolik

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm new to poker. At the beginning, I chose PokerStars for my training. But later I found poker 888 more interesting for me. I don't play in other rooms.

chris0817

chris0817

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm new to poker. At the beginning, I chose PokerStars for my training. But later I found poker 888 more interesting for me. I don't play in other rooms.
those are the 2 best rooms. Good choice

zinzir

zinzir

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I love to play and only play on PokerStars.naturally, I can enter through full tilt.I don't think it's wise to play on all poker sites .Everyone has their own preferences. Do you agree?

I agree with "Everyone has their own preferences", and in my opinion that statement comes in contradiction with "I don't think it's wise to play on all poker sites", as a lot of people prefer to play on multiple sites.

V

valeski 28

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips