Different results on ACR VS BOL

M

Misheal

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone,,

I have been playing BetOnline for the past 5 months now and recently started to play on ACR. I have been "feeling" the differences between the two. On BOL I feel like I get a decent amount of playable hands. On ACR I feel card dead all the time and if I get a hand it seems like everyone folds without me ever having a chance to play it.

It has been quite frustrating. Does anyone else feel like their "luck"/"variance" varies greatly from site to site?

Andrew Popov

Andrew Popov

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
There are many factors that can influence this result - the different field of players in the first place. And of course an honest, certified RNG. :D

chicopaw

chicopaw

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
depending on which games ur playing many have the same players on the games,, Switching sites can give you a different mind frame so go with the one you feel good playing at

S

satcitananda

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone,,

I have been playing BetOnline for the past 5 months now and recently started to play on ACR. I have been "feeling" the differences between the two. On BOL I feel like I get a decent amount of playable hands. On ACR I feel card dead all the time and if I get a hand it seems like everyone folds without me ever having a chance to play it.

It has been quite frustrating. Does anyone else feel like their "luck"/"variance" varies greatly from site to site?