Carbon Poker Review

bkniefel

bkniefel

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have had a lot of experience with Carbon and most of the Merge Network. I think for the most part Merge is on the come up. Carbon itself is restricted to the network and in my opinion will always be under the top 3 available for u.s. customers.

I like they're deposit options because they allow quick access to funds and rolls. They're support is always online and they are happy to assist you with any specific inquiries if the manager is around (typically in the morning - evening). The freerolls are a great incentive for the player trying to start a bankroll as well.

They support as far as emails take too long in my opinion. I'm not sure if it is a different department or what but they take a bit to receive a response. They're check withdrawl is kind of a drag as well, they take a month or so which isn't bad but pokerstars usually comes in a couple of days for me.
progress.gif

A

angelaus

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
And they give daily rakeback to your account.. I deposited there several times but i dont like Merge network tough

G

glworden

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
They give daily rakeback IF you signed up through a rakeback deal.

But if you did, you don't qualify for many of their promotions, like their recent Christmas cash.

My recent withdrawal took less than two weeks.

I like Carbon, but the competition is tougher than a few months ago, and it's harder to find SNGs and Omaha action than at bigger sites.
GW

Logan2

Logan2

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I liked very much carbon.

The software is one of the best, easy to navigate and rare disconect problems. The rabbit thing when see what cards will to show up after the hand ends is also interesting.

The only thing that need improv. is like glworden said the Sits, take too long to get full, but the Mtts are nice, guaranteed prices with not that big fields.