Best room to start playing poker?

E

elpotroavarece

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi! I am a newbie in this world of poker. And i want to know, the advantages and disadvantage between the rooms, mainly between party poker and poker stars! If someone can help me i will be I'll be very greatful :D:D:D

shane4050

shane4050

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi! I am a newbie in this world of poker. And i want to know, the advantages and disadvantage between the rooms, mainly between party poker and poker stars! If someone can help me i will be I'll be very greatful :D:D:D
Party poker does not allow heads up display stat tracking on other players. Less player pool all around and different payouts for Multi table tournaments. 1st and 2nd receive almost the same in some cases. pokerstars is full of regs but if your a decent player you should be able to be break even at worst but the player are a lot tougher. I would look into other options like 888 also “best first bonus”

milka1605

milka1605

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I would suggest PokerStars since I started with this room myself. They have a poker school and if you pass the exam after studying, then you get tickets to the tables sit-and-go.

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
I think 888poker is a good room for a novice player. There are many freerolls to build a bankroll and generally a lot of games.

igroksash

igroksash

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I would advise Poker Stars, I have been playing it myself for about 10 years with interruptions, it is easy to deposit and withdraw money. Almost always new promotions, bonuses for beginners

Lena M

Lena M

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hello.
I like 888 Poker. This site has many advantages.
First of all, there are good conditions for new players there, in addition there is a large selection of different freerolls.

F

fundiver199

Legend