Ask a question about black chips cash table
Yesterday in Black chips poker ...
I got all in preflop a hand VS one player in No limit holdem cash Cap table.
think after I win this hand, the player who went all in , he/she did not showed his/her hand.
want to ask, if this is the BCP's cash table rule...
hands go all in on cash table or cap cash table
Even lost all in, it is still OK to muck cards?
think I was trying to contact a customer support but looks like they are offline.
btw: I was unable to contact customer support by phone, because my iphone
is lost...I am waiting for new phone mailing to my address
thank you in advance.