Anyone else ever get free $$$?

M

MrHoros

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I used to be a regular cash player before the laws changed and I started playing more live games. I still play freerolls just to mess around, but it seems on UB every 4-6 months I'll have $10 in my account. I've gone up and down with it and always have bonus $s to get but just wondered if anyone else has received the same or better?

BadAssOutlaw

BadAssOutlaw

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
pokerstars does this for me.. twice now i've gotten an email that they put $5 in my account... wish ultimatebet would do the same for me, i have $135 bonus dollars i need to unlock lol

MDTed

MDTed

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Never got anything free at any site, except the original bonusses I got when I signed up. I'm assuming you lose the money and then it's back again after awhile?

I haven't lost, yet, on any of the sites. I guess that's why I haven't gotten any. Not that I'm complaining, I'd rather win than get free money.

I Eat SpaceCake

I Eat SpaceCake

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Stars and Full Tilt have both sent me money before, FT is
usually because of technical problems and Stars cuz I won't
deposit there.

M

MrHoros

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
When I was making deposits regularly I was also making withdrawls regularly. This was when I could have it direct deposited to my bank account. Since then I've made two deposits and one check withdrawl.
The free $10 I've only ever worked up to about $40 and usually make the mistake of taking my whole bankroll to a NL table.

C

carx

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
3.50 from fulltilt, in a freeroll tourney. I make a bankroll of 50 bucks then I loss it all. I didnt have I good strategy to make it bigger my bankroll.

K

kehtabp

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I have got $50 free deposit form *****.com (removed to avoid spam)

H

Holdem3x

Enthusiast