Any betonline winners?

S

Saiyanking

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello I am writing this thread looking for some help in just a few people that are winners on BOL. I have been playing on there for a few months maybe 6 (I bit less lately cause it has been during my school semester) and besides getting my account from 100 to around 500 I have dont nothing but what feels like get limited by the cards.it feels like every time I win a bit I lose it right back on some ridiculous hand. I know bad players always feel the cards are against them so I dont want to hear and oh whatever its you I just want to know if there is anyone here consistently getting money from this site. I know it could be me but I ran my initial deposit up in a week and ever since cant seem to do anything without getting knocked back down by the cards

J

jigglypuff99

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
As someone who has only played on Betonline with free roll money, I can say that i've had a little bit of success on it. I mainly play small stakes sit n goes, which actually have a bit of competition in them from other people who don't deposit

C

Chandla

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
BetOnline?!

What Is Your Opinions On Playing On BetOnline? I Continue To See Outrageous hands Being Hit On River With Less Than 2 Percent equity. I Decided To Only Play freerolls And Never Deposit To That Site Anymore.

Jguar

Jguar

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Never played there...they have freerolls often? and whats the price pool like?

Dorugremon

Dorugremon

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
What Is Your Opinions On Playing On BetOnline? I Continue To See Outrageous Hands Being Hit On River With Less Than 2 Percent Equity. I Decided To Only Play Freerolls And Never Deposit To That Site Anymore.