After Black Friday, Where do you Play Online?

LizaMayra

LizaMayra

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey Everyone,

Even though I live in mexico... I stopped playing in some of the top sites, because the traffic went down... and a few weeks back, service on Full Tilt stopped...

So now, I started playing in a new poker room called Lock Poker...

Last edited by a moderator:
M

masiado

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
First time I"ve heard about Lock Poker. Is it legit? Are there any other members playing there?

Peteyweestro

Peteyweestro

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I think it's in the Cake network ? I have heard about it by reading threads from other forums and never really heard any bad things.So if you like Cake network then check it out

cardriverx

cardriverx

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Lock is in the Merge network, almost 100% sure. And its pretty reputable. DMorris plays high stakes DONs there. I play on bodog.

Splitpot88

Splitpot88

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I play on Bodog, Betonline and Minted Poker....the last two offer plenty of freerolls. Bodog has a lot of fish so you can grind out a nice profit if you are willing to deposit.

P

pruten

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Merge

Merge network seems Ok but I deposited a very small amount. Probably going to get shut down anyway after Congress gets done screwing up the national debt.

Mentor

Mentor

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Minted (Everleaf), intertops (Cake), PPN (Cake), Hero (Merge), Carbon (Merge). Thinking about getting a roll on Bodog. I have a roll on Wildside (Atlantis), but there is no action and there are rumors that they will be moving to a non-US facing network.

pcgnome

pcgnome

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play on Intertops & Carbon. I scrounge for as many freerolls as I can get.

G

getsbank

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
bODOG

i NOW PLAY AT BODOG. i ONCE LOVED FTP :(