Odds calculator

A

avner

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Where can I find an online odds calc to calaculate the odds while realtime playing?

G

gipetto541

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
carbon

carbon has a free odds calculator with a hud as well.

Steve2777

Steve2777

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Can someone give me information where to get good program for calculating outs and winning chance ?
I dont know not much about outs and odds

cantavir

cantavir

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
software or not?

Poker Calculator interested pokerstars players can be downloaded from
I'm still a beginner but I want to develop my skills with this so if you can help it to funnel down to one. Or is it not to be?

V

vinest

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I do not use a calculator, because I do not have time to use it) analyze the game only when it is finished

horizon12

horizon12

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Of course you need a poker calculator, you can download pokerstove, order to know equity hands and specific hand vs range hands....

Also you can download pt4 or hm2, it also helps to improve the game..

If you plan to play seriously, only with software you will be able to earn money...

cantavir

cantavir

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
ok thanks for your help and I really seriously and asked if I play it to win .I also believed that if you also improves my game but if you can ask for a link where I can fill it?

loquillowin

loquillowin

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Finding and playing the odds calculator

I played a couple of days ago a similar hand, KK vs AA ... PREMIUMS FACED !!!! I did not find it to play, I really would have liked. And then I turn first to the happy calculator.