How learn tournament poker

B

Beyond_Space

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone, I want learn how to be better, I need to play better, and wish to be better.So how do where start be better, how?

I know not much, but want to grow to play better so plz help me, become better than I am now.

I want look for free videos to teach me play better and want read free things because I have no money to pay for things so I only want to learn by free things.

I also need to learn bank-roll, and how to make grow bigger to play bigger games, but for now I only wish to learn to play better plz help.

If you wonder why Abdi know help me to play better, I can-not play like Abdi, he play crazy, and I can-not play his style of crazy, that is why I ask you to help me play.

DrazaFFT

DrazaFFT

public static void
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing poker on FTP while there was $150 FT and regular round 1, i tried a lot of different strategy what i saw works best for a beginner is really really tight and pick only good hands, some would say that in beginning of a tourney you should be at push or fold mode which means that you only should play QQ+ maybe AK which is to tight and when you get those hands and push most players will fold, of course if you use this strategy while donk fest is still on you might find yourself a caller and double up, but what i do lately in those kind of fr is that i dont push all in i raise with big hands (i mean really big JJ+) and if i get reraised i push all in, if i just get called i c-bet big on the flop, now of course with time you'll see what to do if overcard comes on flop if board is draw heavy and stuff...