help me with the final piece of the puzzle!!!

newbie in training

newbie in training

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
ive been playing micro stakes tourneys for quite some time but the last 20 or so i changed my strategy and find myself coming in top 20 or 30 out of field 150+ on the regular basis for example last night came in 20th out of 139 and 30th out of 600

PapaC

PapaC

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Well you did not say what part of the puzzle is missing. But let me guess. You want to know how to get to the final table. Seems like to me you are doing all the right things to get 30th out of 600. But one thing I know for sure is that the closer you get to the final table the tighter you should play. And every place counts, right? But I'm no expert, and am taking a lot of advice from here to put my game together. But there are some real players here. Continue to post your concerns and you will get plenty of answers.

REALITYPOKER

REALITYPOKER

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
We need more information on what the missing piece of the puzzle is and what is your question to better assist you.

newbie in training

newbie in training

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
We need more information on what the missing piece of the puzzle is and what is your question to better assist you.
basically im asking how do you make it to the final table and i feel that im too loose once i build up a huge stack because i never change my strategy but im not sre?

counts24

counts24

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips