Double or nothing merge

K

kaotickevin

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello all, I recently deposited $25 on merge to only play don s&g's

It has been 21 days, I have played 12k hands, maintaining a 17% roi, and currently have $125

The don limits on merge are, 1.10, 2.20, 5.50, 11, 22 33 and so on

I am wondering if anyone is currently building a roll this way, or has in the past

I would like to know when I should move up limits in these games, I started playing at 2.20 and have not moved up yet

Thanks

L

Lekoo

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing about month or two DoN super turbo (4seats) on william hill (Ipoker).
I started playing those with 1 Euro buy-in where I had great winrate.
I moved to 2 Euros buy in when I had about 30 buy ins (60 euros). I was usually playing 4 tables at a time btw, which is enough to keep me from being bored.
And after that when I had about 25-30 buy ins I moved to those of 5 euros. There I reduced my seats to 2 tables only at a time. I had a good wining rate at those dons also(they have smaller fee percentage) , but have in mind that if u play against almost same opponents always you should think about getting a HM2 or pokertracker 4. It could help you a lot and safe you a lot of cash.
Anyway, you can start

Dlew123

Dlew123

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
im doing the same thing and playing these

alltho i do play cash and normal mtt turnys as well

i need to ge my bankroll a bit bigger on there

i go on real good runs and then like today i lost 4 sit and go's in a row to bad beats

S3mper

S3mper

Poker Not Checkers
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
Merge is the SKIN Carbon uses so basically Carbon=Merge

Thing about Merges SNG's (with the exception of the HU games) is the rake is high I think a $1.10 game on Merge is .95c+.15c when it should be $1+.10

newbie in training

newbie in training

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips