Group Study Session: Wed. May 4th

L

losched16

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey guys, I host a weekly group study session for SNG players that typically play from the micro through mid stake games ($1-$30). All SNG players are welcome to join. Players already signed up for this session range from 6 max players through the 180 mans, so no matter what games you play, these study sessions will apply.

I am an SNG coach with Team Moshman, and every Wednesday I schedule a group session with my players and anyone else that is interested in joining. I think the more players the better, as analyzing hands together and getting different points of view helps everyone improve their game.

The next study session is on Wednesday, May 4th at 12:00 pm EST (GMT-5). Each week, we pick a specific topic that we want to review. For the upcoming session, we are analyzing late game play, and inparticular, push/fold strategies. We will be covering such strategies and concepts as ICM, the bubble factor, push/fold/calling ranges, accurately putting our opponent's on hand ranges, keeping the bubble alive, being the bubble bully, and much more.

If you are interested in joining, just PM me with your email and Skype info and I will be sure to add you. Also, I am having my players submit specific hands that they would like analyzed. The same goes for you. If you have questions on some hands you played, send them to me before Monday, May 2nd so that I can put everything together for Wednesday.

See you there.

Clint

Logan2

Logan2

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Is This for real??.

Not saying that not but maybe interested, so will apreciate if a mod comment on this.

Debi

Debi

Forum Admin
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It is legit - he is offering some free assistance with your game if you play sng's. Sounds like a good thing to me!

Elivo

Elivo

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips