Poker Forum - Register
Learn to win at online poker at US Poker Sites with our free full tilt poker referral code. Play the best poker online with a pokerstars marketing code that will get you free money for online poker games at your favourite site.
Titan Poker Party Poker Bodog Pacific Poker
Go Back   Poker Forum > Poker Message Boards > General Poker
Search
SEARCH THE ONLINE POKER FORUMS  

Online Poker Forum
Reply
  Poker - a wee question
 
  #1  
11-06-2006, 10:46 PM
Jocksrock
CardsChat Regular
 
Location: Radstock
Plays at: pokerstars
Likes: pokerstars
Posts: 342
a wee question

awright folks...just got back on the poker scene to make sure that that i really am a bad player and it isnt just bad luck

I have mostly been playin at a site called paddy poker...it intrested me as you can also make online bets on the world cup and such like...i have a won few hundred dollars over the weekend and have already whithdrawn my initial deposit...however...now the cashier screen keeps freezin up and the prompt online mager(ill give em that they are very quick)...said i cannot whithdraw any more until the 14th of this month as a policy...has anyone had any dealing with this site and are they legit with that reason and i will get some of my money out the the near future. i quite like this site and hope that someone will vouch positivley for them
 

PokerStarsPokerStars is amongst the best places to play poker online that accepts US players. Use PokerStars marketing code CARDSCHAT for a $75 bonus.

Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker accepts US players. Use Full Tilt Poker referral code CARDSCHAT for a $600 bonus and to play online poker with the pro's.

  #2  
11-06-2006, 11:07 PM
tenbob
Dead Man
 
Location: The high sea's
Plays at: pokerstars
Likes: Holdem
Posts: 5,615
Is this paddy power poker by any chance ?

If it is then yea these guys are fine. Totally legit site.
  #3  
12-06-2006, 3:49 AM
wsorbust
Custom User Title
 
Plays at: Stars
Likes: Ya naked
Posts: 1,976
teenpatti.com is also a site I found interesting...possibly a scam...I've never played on it so who knows...but why name your poker site like it's a porn site? Who knows!?



p.s. not that I would know what porn site's are named like....I've only heard of that type of thing on the teli!

Last edited by wsorbust : 12-06-2006 at 4:15 AM.
  #4  
12-06-2006, 6:28 PM
Jocksrock
CardsChat Regular
 
Location: Radstock
Plays at: pokerstars
Likes: pokerstars
Posts: 342
if tenbob says there legit..then who am i to argue...just as well cause i really like this site at the mo...
 



Similar Threads for: Poker > a wee question
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A confusing but interesting question... ChuckTs General Poker 3 25-05-2006 2:26 AM
A Real Tough Question gjshand General Poker 11 13-04-2006 9:50 AM
Poker odds question #1 ChuckTs Strategy Forum 5 28-03-2006 9:45 PM
A question for those who play online t1riel Poker Rooms 14 28-09-2005 10:17 PM


Sportsbook Poker
ACCEPTS US PLAYERS - CREDIT CARD DEPOSITS - $1000 BONUS

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 4:08 AM.


Sitemap: General

Copyscape   Poker En Ligne Online Poker Poker Online
Carbon Poker Coupon Code - All original site contents ©Cardschat.com 2004-2008. Reproduction is prohibited.