|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
lol, on 1 sunny day i suddnly found $5 in my ps account
When i checked my History, it didnt say who i got it from. So i e-maild pokerstars. check it out, Anybody else ever got anything like this???? ----- Original Message ----- From: tommie001@hotmail.com Sent: 2007/08/30 13:01:38 To: support@pokerstars.com Subject: Money Transfer >I just logged on to the pokerstars site, and found to my suprise that $5 was transferred to my account. >It says: CREDIT PURCHASE $5 0097357956 > >I didnt subscribe for anything to recieve this (I think) and my Question is, who send this, pokerstars? Or does this have nothing to do with pokerstars? > >Thx fr helping me out Hello Tom, Thank you for your email. This $5 credited to your account where given by PokerStars as a gift; so you would be able to play in the real money tables. If there is anything else I can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Carmen PokerStars Support Team I mean, i'm totally happy with it, but, WHY???? |
|
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Do you play freerolls or play money there a lot?? Did you used to play there frequently with real money?? Im not really sure why they would give u this, but I have heard of sites giving people money that used to play there frequently, but have stopped. Most likely trying to get u hooked on real money tables and hope u deposit in the future.
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Absolute did that for me a few weeks ago! It was fun, but it's all gone now.
![]() |
| Similar Threads for: Poker > Pokerstars Gift??? | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Random Card Generators? | PokerHack | General Poker | 23 | 06-12-2007 1:53 AM |
