Lowest variance micro stakes game to play?what should i do

2huskys

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing micro stakes cash games and had extremely bad up nd down variance due to suck outs then tried sit n gos at another site nd got on well then came back to ftp and played them and experienced massive bad variance even whilst dropping 2 down levels. Then i went to 888 poker to try bonus whore and played heads up sngs but the rake is quite high and there are still suckouts so ended break even really. now im at pokerstars bonus whoreing playing cash games again at 2nl nd already im sick of the variance again, it is so bad it is unbelievable ive lost haf my roll now up to this point.

Any time im well ahead and get it in some ****er sucks out and that has been the story of my poker all year since i started. how did chris ferguson do his challenge?it seems impossible and im following his rules. I came up with the idea to play cash and a tourney so as the cash kinda acts as a free roll into tourneys which will give you the chance to hit big overtime which i belive is pretty much what ferguson did. but my roll is down to $57 ****ing dollars from 120 im at the lowest cash game and wont be able to play it now ive only a few buy ins left nd cant even buy in to a 1$tourney. Ferguson does give the exception to buy in to a game thats up to $2.50 with any roll though.

what should i do?recommendations?

D

doom

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
RS
Chips
hm i think you have problems with adopting your play to table you are playing at and biggest rake is on micro limit do not forget that too

2huskys

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Its not I am adapting to players most of them are calling stations so I dont bluff i play simple abc poker and bet for value when i hit my hands else i fold

Poker Orifice

Poker Orifice

Fully Tilted
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips