Looking for Some Writers for a CardsChat Blog

Debi

Debi

Forum Admin
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
Chips
We are most likely going to have a blog at CardsChat again and are looking for some good writers for it.

Blog topics would be about playing poker, industry changes, playing poker, specific events/games, opinion pieces - anything poker related.

We will need good, solid reliable writers - we will pay them. Need to be fluent in English and previous writing experience is required.

If you are interested or know anyone who is please contact me.

Last edited:
Debi

Debi

Forum Admin
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Have had some awesome responses so far - keep them coming!

EvertonGirl

EvertonGirl

Professional Fish
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
Lol. I wish I could but I am not good at writing :(

I would think Bear would be great at doing the blog.

Bee

Bee

to bee or not to bee
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I would, but my English is not good enough :)

XXPXXP

XXPXXP

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I could write some review of the books
regular about 3 articles per month.

if needed.
don't need to pay, but if possible would like to get some electronic copies of the poker books, I need.
PS: think I read about 15+ of the poker books and some other books with the theory could applied to poker.

:D

EvertonGirl

EvertonGirl

Professional Fish
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips

if needed.
don't need to pay, but if possible would like to get some electronic copies of the poker books, I need.
PS: think I read about 15+ of the poker books and some other books with the theory could applied to poker.

Wow you have read that many books :eek: I haven't read one yet. I do plan to read a few cash games ones and the little green book.

Debi

Debi

Forum Admin
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
Chips

if needed.

You could do that in the forum for us. :)

dj11

dj11

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips