Keep coming back even though i suck

B

Benjamin5566

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I've been playing poker for a few years online and have never made any money. i have never made a withdrawl becasue i never build up my bankroll enough to make a withdrawl and i end up losing all my deposits. I'll play for a while get really into then lost a lot of money then i stop playing for a couple month and then i come back to it and lost more money. so here i am at that point again in my life where i havet played for a couple of months and now im back it. I tried to play other games online but quickly lost interest. poker get me angry sometimes. but i try to take a break for a while so i dont get too much oon tilt and im trying to play with what my roll allows so with my 50 bucks i put im only playing 1 dollar sit n gos and thats about it i try to stay away from cash games i lost today 4 times in a row playing sit n gos so i stopped for a while . over the years added to gether ive probably put in close to 1000 dollars worth of deposits. Any one else out there been losing and losing and losing never making any money but still trying because you like to play it

midgetfactory

midgetfactory

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
make a deposit, try to stay within ur bankroll, there are loads of good articles on here about BRM, never play with money you cannot afford to lose. read the articles on this forum they should answer all questions you have about the game and make you a better player hopefully

Theblueduce

Theblueduce

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Play if you are having fun and as stated visit or re-visit BRM articles.

N

nightmoves44

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I will only play buyins when I feel really good.Do not play when you are tired,sleepy,aggravated,or mad.Mood has alot to do with your poker game.
Ideally,you should perhaps play freerolls until you get good and lucky enough to win one or two,thats how I do it.