How do I stop losing?

san

san

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Ahh.. where do I begin...
Well, I didn't watch poker on ESPN or get influenced by any rich pro poker player like durrr or Phil Ivey. It started few months ago, I was a good kid never seriously gambled in my life except few cash games in snooker rooms. I hated gambling to be honest.
One night I was introduced to this video game called governor of poker, once i started playing it, I was like hooked to it. Whenever I had time I would just sit down for hours and finally managed to beat the game. After that I was convinced that I was good enough to try some hand in online poker.

Once I opened my first account in poker stars, it seriously blew my mind with all the cash games, tournaments and everything. Thought I could double my cash easily,but I didn't know it was very fierce competitive world. I instantly deposited $10 and started playing sit and go games. I would win 1 out of 5/6 games, my target was to reach $100 on my bankroll. But I was depositing more and more to reach my goal. And then I realized I had deposited more than $1000 within a few weeks on pokerstars. After that pokerstars suspended my account forever saying my account is "High Risk" for them but didn't give me any reason for the suspension. I wrote them several times, their reply was same, it was final decision. But now I don't blame them, may be their decision stopped me from further wasting my money.