| This is a discussion on add-funds.com??? within the online poker forums, in the General Poker section; does anyone know what happened to add-funds.com??? It redirects to absolutepoker.com for weeks now. I called add-funds several times and they are keep saying IT ... |
| | ||||||
![]() |
| |
|
#1 | ||||
| ||||
| add-funds.com??? does anyone know what happened to add-funds.com??? It redirects to absolutepoker.com for weeks now. I called add-funds several times and they are keep saying IT ppl are working on it.. but is this something to do with absolutepoker cheating????? I had some money on add-funds.com but now I cant do anything =( |
| Play Texas Hold'em Online Poker | add-funds.com??? | |
|
|
|
#3 | ||||
| ||||
| re: add-funds.com??? poker This link says that Add-funds.com is part of Absolute Poker and Nucharge: AddFunds - Add-Funds Poker - Add-Funds Casino I also notice that Absolute no longer lists Add-funds as a funding option. |
| Similar Threads for: add-funds.com??? > Texas Hold'em Poker | ||||
| Thread | Replies | Last Post | Forum | Thread Starter |
| Re buy tourny after add on | 12 | 1st February 2012 2:50 AM | Learning Poker | onetrick247 |
| If you have a Twitter Account Add Carbon 12 away form big Free Roll | 7 | 27th July 2011 2:19 PM | Poker Rooms | steortex |
| FTP On Demand? | 43 | 22nd December 2010 7:29 PM | Poker Rooms | HomeBrewer |
Number of Posts: 4
Number of Authors: 3