|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
5APoker Reviews
Hello everybody. I am wondering if any of you play at 5APoker.com. I just started playing there, and am doing ok. There are not many people playing there, so I just wanted to make sure that it is a legit site. I have not deposited money there, but have a BR of $10.10 after a freeroll win and some cash games. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.
|
|
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I've never even heard of the place. There are so many fly-by-night skins out there these days that it's hard to keep track. TBH, I'd say you're better off sticking with either the major sites (like Stars and Full Tilt) or the well established smaller sites (like Cake / Sportsbook Poker). I see no sense in risking any money in those other sites that you don't know will be there tomorrow. Look at Jungle poker as a perfect example of what could happen.
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
5A is legit new poker room. It copied pokerstars software and i havnt had any problems with using my $5 free. It has very low traffic atm. It is one of the better small pokser rooms IMO in terms of software/customer service.
|
| Similar Threads for: Poker > 5APoker Reviews | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Session review idea(from 2+2 forum) | edge-t | Strategy Forum | 10 | 28-04-2007 9:17 AM |
| Book reviews: What would you want to know? | F Paulsson | General Poker | 0 | 07-11-2005 11:20 AM |
