NL100

K

komaaar

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
It depends on how many tables you want to play and your skill level. If say 4 tables, I guess it's good to have like 50 buy-ins. The more buy-ins you have, the less risk you'll have of losing a chunk of your bankroll. Doesn't matter how good you are, tilt will meet everyone, but better you play, better you can handle it.

G

Geldi

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
And tell that I started playing cash (until nl10) 5 days ago and I have all this time streak. From the statistics - the last session 89 hands 5 of them !! won, but then managed to win + $ 2.5. Maps do not go completely for 5 days, however in parallel tournaments playing my game getting better and better. What to do - not to play the cache at all?

BluffMeAllIn

BluffMeAllIn

4evrInmyheart RIP xoxo :(
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
how much i need for play NL100 bankroll?

In all seriousness, if you have to ask this question you might want to start with 10NL and save yourself a lot of money as you learn the process.....I mean you can start with 2nl but if you seriously have the funds to depo a starting br for 100NL than skip 2/5 and start with 10nl and put some serious work into your game.

No amount of a bankroll will prevent you from going broke if your not a winning player, thus my suggestion that you start on a lower limit since asking brm requirements for cash is a sure indicator of your inexperience.

GL on the feltz.

fletchdad

fletchdad

Jammin................
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
how much i need for play NL100 bankroll?

I am sorry to say but you will want a super small BR for nl100.......... As you will likely lose whatever you start with. As stated, this is a question a beginner asks, and a beginner should not start at 100nl, unless he is really rich and dont care.

I mean, a millionaire aint gonna get either kicks or profit off 2nl........

dj11

dj11

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips