| This is a discussion on pokerdream.com? within the online poker forums, in the Poker Rooms section; I was wondering if anyone has played at pokerdream.com? I saw it on another website, and it says it is us friendly. I haven't even ... |
| | ||||||
![]() |
| |
|
#1 | ||||
| ||||
| pokerdream.com? I was wondering if anyone has played at pokerdream.com? I saw it on another website, and it says it is us friendly. I haven't even downloaded the software yet. I was just wanting some feedback first. I looks cool offering 50% rakeback. Anyways, someone let me know if they have played on it. Thanks |
| Play Texas Hold'em Online Poker | pokerdream.com? | |
|
|
|
#4 | ||||
| ||||
| I don't think they have any regular freerolls. (Except 10c SNG's... which are kinda pointless, if you ask me.) Pokerdream is not really a regular pokersite. Affiliates (forums, etc.) can create their own poker room there, and have private tournaments, as well as having access to the network tournaments. (You have a "Home" and a "Network" tab.) So basically CC could have it's own poker room there, called "CardsChat Poker" or whatever. If you load it up, it'll have the CC name/logo, etc., as if it's a standalone poker room. Pretty cool, really. Maybe worth thinking about for the admins? |
|
#5 | ||||
| ||||
| re: pokerdream.com? Quote:
|
|
#6 | ||||
| ||||
| Don't DO IT!!! DO NOT PLAY AT POKER DREAM OR ANY OF IT'S SKINS!!!!! I am a webmaster for a skin on the poker dream network, its not looking good! i could go into details but its way too much! the site has poor support, poor software, and lets anybody with 1200$ to own their own poker room...Its a scam in the works, my skin owner requested a withdrawl of 490$ 4 months ago that is still pending, support wont reply to her emails or answer her in live support chat... its coming to an end and run very poorly... i can copy n paste some of the stuff from our forum if you must have details, the copy n paste would be the words of an owner of a poker room reguarding her own issues with the network! the reason she's open about it, becuase she's an honest and dedicated skin owner looking out for her players, screw the network! take my word for it, CC wants no business with PD! |
|
#9 | ||||
| ||||
| There are plenty of well established, reputable sites for US players to play at. Please don't risk your hard earned money on an unknown. Here's a list of tried and trues to start with: US Poker Sites - US Online Poker Sites Accepting US Players |
|
#11 | ||||
| ||||
| Quote:
buck |
|
#12 | ||||
| ||||
| Quote:
Pokerdream and Dreampoker (now called Gnuf Poker) are not the same. I still play at Gnuf couple times a week at least. t1 |
|
#15 | ||||
| ||||
| re: pokerdream.com? Umm, I think it's finally dead...maybe, at least all $4.84 US of my freeroll winnings are gone, yes that would be in excess of 484+ $.10 US SNG FRs (so I have no life). They could have at least said thank you for playing, and mailed me a cheque. I could've framed the cheque, as it would probably have bounced anyway if I had deposited it. Just opened K9PokerRoom, a PokerDream Skin, and yep still gone, all that's left is my 8K in playmoney. |
|
#19 | ||||
| ||||
| Quote:
please listen to this woman she knows what she is talking about! |
Number of Posts: 19
Number of Authors: 15